Opiniões dos clientes

4.83 de 5
Escrever uma crítica
  • Todos Comentários (160)
  • Imagem (23)
  • Vídeo (0)
  • Todas as estrelas
    • Todas as estrelas(160)
    • Estrela(143)
    • Estrela(12)
    • Estrela(1)
    • Estrela(2)
    • Estrela(2)
Ordenar por:
Comentários Anteriores
  • Comentários Anteriores
  • Mais úteis
  • Mais Recente
  • 2019-12-03 17:48:57

    Not soo bright at night...

    Comentários
  • Lois99
    IT
    2017-12-11 09:07:01

    Preso il Pack D - light green e soddisfatto della resa luminosa di queste stelle. Arrivano complete di puntini biadesivi per poterle installare a proprio piacimento. Unico punto negativo è la spedizione, 42 giorni nel mio caso, decisamente troppo lunga

    Comentários
  • icanit
    RU
    2018-03-29 05:08:45

    Well, they are good. I don`t like colorful plastic, because of a white ceiling, so this is the best thing I can ever get. I have 1 half piece, so I counted all of them: there are 101 full and 1/2, so no claims, all in a fair way. It will faded after 3-4 hours, I guess, but since I use it in a bedroom, it doesn`t bother.

    Comentários
  • 2017-11-15 09:38:53

    The order came quickly! The product fully meets the description on the website! I am very happy! Paste these stars in the bedroom of my granddaughters!))) Thank you! Заказ пришел быстро! Товар полностью соответствует описанию на сайте! Я очень доволен! Наклею эти звездочки в спальне у своих внучек!))) Спасибо!

    Comentários
  • 2018-09-18 13:54:27

    Lot de 100 étoiles fluorescentes livré avec des petits carrés autocollants. Idéal pour déco de chambre d'enfant. Et pas cher !

    Comentários
  • Showly
    SA
    2018-08-05 12:31:50

    though i choose different colour stars they all don't produce proper night illumination. especially rose colours blue are the brightest and green is half bright pinks are so dim. comes with sticky pads.

    Comentários
  • 2018-04-30 22:56:20

    very good price . To the wall that attaches it it should be clean. But the moon was not inside my package just stars But if the moon was in the package it would be better. It is very nice for the baby room

    Comentários
  • joetono
    MX
    2018-06-15 13:16:09

    llego muy bien este articulo

    Comentários
  • Nalay
    KH
    2018-03-01 02:58:13

    The product is so much worse the cost with good quality and nice. I can't wait to stick them all over my bed room.

    Comentários
  • 2018-01-30 01:08:45

    Delivered complete. Had them pasted on my fridge fan ceiling. Glows in the dark. Looks good overall. Still pasting more around the house.

    Comentários
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Você pode estar interessado em

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.86
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.94
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.48
    • US$7.99