Opiniões dos clientes

4.97 de 5
Escrever uma crítica
  • Todos Comentários (2028)
  • Imagem (356)
  • Vídeo (5)
  • Todas as estrelas
    • Todas as estrelas(2028)
    • Estrela(1966)
    • Estrela(60)
    • Estrela(2)
    • Estrela(0)
    • Estrela(0)
Ordenar por:
Comentários Anteriores
  • Comentários Anteriores
  • Mais úteis
  • Mais Recente
  • Koňo
    SK
    2020-04-27 15:18:44

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Vyzerá veľmi dobre a kvalitne. Aktualizácia prebehla bez problémov. Napájací kábel je dostatočne dlhý. Kupoval som podľa recenzií, takže dúfam že bude slúžiť kvalitne a bez problémov. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived in order and without problems. It looks very good and high quality. The update went smoothly. The power cord is long enough. I bought according to the reviews, so I hope it will serve well and without

    Comentários
  • 2020-01-06 01:18:26

    Great camera especially for the price Video quality is really good - parking sensor is nice (better set it to low sensitivity) the collision is also set for low since the roads here can get bumpy I got the GPS as well and it's great - you get alert on cars, lane change. all in all really recommended - Bought 2 more for my parents :)

    Comentários
  • lubo37
    SK
    2020-02-13 16:30:27

    plusy - výborná kvalita spracovania a záznamu - wifi ovládanie - ovládanie hlasom - foto, video - dá sa pripojiť GPS modul - displej mínusy - že vraj sa prehrieva - príliš citlivé zapínanie pluses - excellent processing and recording quality            - wifi control            - voice control - photo, video            - GPS module can be connected            - display Cons - that they say

    Comentários
  • 2020-01-02 11:17:22

    La dashcam è arrivata nei tempi normali, all'interno del solito sacchetto nero. La scatola è ben rifinita e la camera bel salda all'interno. la Dashcam è piccolina e ben curata nei dettagli, appena estratta dal contenitore non si accende quindi bisogna collegarla alla corrente tramite il cavo USB. Appena accesa ho scoperto essere in russo ed ho usato Google translate per capire quali pulsanti schiacciare, ho installato l'app 70mai per collegarmi e per cambiare lingua ma ho scoperto che non si può,

    Comentários
  • Leo2311
    RO
    2019-11-28 14:47:05

    The 70mai Dash Cam Pro is an excellent choice for those looking for a reliable, user friendly dash cam that ticks off pretty much everything you’re looking for in one. It has a a super high definition camera, a backup battery for recording while away, a built-in display to view recordings, and it’s small enough that it can be installed out of the way. Not only that, it’s one of the only dash cams I know of so far that has voice activation.

    Comentários
  • 2019-09-30 03:13:08

    Very nice small dash cam. Can be attached behind the rear mirror and cannot be seen by anybody which makes it perfect black box for everyday driving. With 64GB card and on the highest resolution it can accommodate more than 6 hours of video. Perfect. Nigh video is also good as far as you can see by your eyes that far can see the cam. See pictures in the review. However, as cars are moving objects register plates are not readable when speed difference is too high. But quite OK for the price I thin

    Comentários
  • T0SETT0
    BR
    2020-06-14 11:05:19

    Produto de ótima qualidade, fácil instalação e conectividade. Câmera responde facilmente aos comandos de voz e possui ótima qualidade de som e imagem. Utilizo diariamente e não apresentou nenhum problema em seis meses de uso! Super recomendo!!

    Comentários
  • 2020-02-14 14:04:11

    Car dash cam has been tested and i'm impresed, high video and audio voice quality, good package, box arived with no damage, very fast delivery, i recomand this dashcam to all car drivers, i'm sure you will be fully satisfied!!! Thank you!!!

    Comentários
  • 2020-03-18 23:05:43

    produto de ótima qualidade , já fiz os testes e gostei muito , veio com um pequeno defeito que tenho que força muito o cartão sd pra poder encaixar. no mas está tudo certo e um ótimo gravador veicular

    Comentários
  • BiG19
    LT
    2020-01-30 10:20:52

    Original Xiaomi quality product. Not bad packed. Fast and free delivery. The best camcorder in this price category. Good price. Recommend for buying 👍

    Comentários
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Você pode estar interessado em

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.29
    • US$26.81
    • US$58.70
    • US$18.34
    • US$27.29
    • US$20.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$76.51
    • US$6.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$25.19
    • US$44.01
    • US$3.14
    • US$44.99
    • US$13.64
    • US$16.79
    • US$40.11
    • US$12.59