Enviar para United Kingdom , USD

Opiniões dos clientes

4.88 de 5
Escrever uma crítica
  • Todos Comentários (177)
  • Imagem (22)
  • Vídeo (2)
  • Todas as estrelas
    • Todas as estrelas(0)
    • Estrela(0)
    • Estrela(0)
    • Estrela(0)
    • Estrela(0)
    • Estrela(0)
Ordenar por:
Comentários Anteriores
  • Comentários Anteriores
  • Mais úteis
  • Mais Recente
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:

    2020-07-14 14:32:34

    I decided to buy this camera because I am electrician and reviewing some power switching units under load with thermal camera is sometimes a must. Also I sometimes need to check whether integrated circuit gets hot or not. This camera covers it pretty well. I got it in rectangle pouch with colorful english manual and 8GB uSD card "SanDisk Edge 8GB class 4" with cca 5MB/s bandwidth and 2 bad sectors, but useful for this camera. Just beware this camera does take photos in BMP only. I would welcome function

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:

    2020-03-20 02:31:21

    Отличный тепловизор , показывает как тепло так и визуальную картинку с наложением . Хотелось бы конечно разрешение повыше . За такой прибор нормальная цена , брал на распродаже . Рекомендую к покупке .

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:

    2020-02-23 05:56:09

    Delivery was quick and efficient Camera works well, good build quality and comes with a micro SD card (SANDISK 8Gb) and a sturdy case. It is low resolution but the ability to easily mix the IR picture with the visible picture helps to align the images easily. Max/min measurements are displayed and can be switched on and off. Good enough for building HVAC and insulation survey and some basic electrical diagnostics. Will try it on a 3D printer to check even heating of the bed.

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:

    2020-07-18 12:05:25

    arrivata in 5gg, i materiali della termocamera sono di qualità, purtroppo la risoluzione e la frequenza di aggiornamento sono scarsi, a 180 euro per ora non si può avere di più e per uso hobbistico spendere 500 euro mi sembrava troppo, lascio 4 stelle e non 3 perchè a questo prezzo per ora non credo ci sia di meglio.

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:

    2019-09-25 12:03:16

    HT02 Termocamera ottima ergonomia, tasti sensibili, schermo molto luminoso

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:

    2020-06-26 10:56:36

    Quality and fast delivery. The subject corresponds to the offered specification. Satisfied.

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Une super petite caméra thermique

    2017-05-04 14:39:49

    la Xintest HT-02 est une superbe petite caméra thermique de type pistolet. Très pratique pour s'introduire en douceur dans le monde de l'imagerie thermique ou faire la chasse aux pertes d'énergie dans son habitation. Elle peut aussi être très utile pour l'inspection de tableaux répartiteurs, lignes électriques, circuits électroniques, frottements mécaniques,... Un review en français est disponible sur http://www.homelab.be/index.php/2017/05/04/xintest-ht-02-une-camera-thermique-abordabl

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Cool and very useful device! Recommended!

    2018-01-20 15:59:54

    Pros: Good build quality Pretty accurate Nice design Easy to use Good screen Nice carry case Can be attach to tripod English manual and software infrared and visual camera can be mix Cons: Drain AA battery to fast(Lowering LCD brightness can help) Rechargeable batteries can not be used due to no NiMH program (device shut down fast with 1.2V NiMH batteries) Review video in 4K https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5HcpL8BNyZw&t=1s

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Fajna kamera termowizyjna.

    2018-10-21 16:28:19

    Kamera jak na niską cenę działa naprawdę dobrze. Nie ma ona wysokiej rozdzielczości jednak do podstawowych pomiarów jak dla mnie jest wystarczająca. Pomiary z odległości 0.5 metra są precyzyjne. Jej zasięg maksymalny to około 2 metry, jednak wtedy wykrywa tylko przedmioty o znacząco wyższej temperaturze i wyświetlany wynik nie jest poprawny. Wada: Kamera w żadnym miejscu na obudowie nie ma podanej nazwy ani modelu,. Model kamery podany jest tylko na pudełku i instrukcji. Ciężko

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:

    2019-06-25 10:28:30

    simple and basic thermo camera. it has an acceptable resolution for a basic checking of hot and cold areas. I purchased it mainly for electronic troubleshooting. It is not as precise or sophisticated as the most expensive units, but compared to products that has a price of some hundreds of euro it does the job for non professional use. what I noticed is that it has difficulties in reading the temperature with shiny surfaces, but probably I must experiments with different parameters setting of the

    Comentários
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18  

Você pode estar interessado em

Exame de Satisfação

Faça o download do aplicativo para receber um cupom exclusivo de 10% de desconto