Enviar para United Kingdom , USD

Opiniões dos clientes

4.27 de 5
Escrever uma crítica
  • Todos Comentários (11)
  • Imagem (1)
  • Vídeo (1)
  • Todas as estrelas
    • Todas as estrelas(14)
    • Estrela(13)
    • Estrela(1)
    • Estrela(0)
    • Estrela(0)
    • Estrela(0)
Ordenar por:
Comentários Anteriores
  • Comentários Anteriores
  • Mais úteis
  • Mais Recente
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Damaged

    2016-04-26 08:32:49

    Received with a crack on the back of the watch, apps that use the sensor on the back do not work. Impossible to contact SELLER VIA BANGGODD due to error submitting the resend form. Order No. 13346816

    Comentários (1)
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:

    2020-02-23 07:14:06

    Boa tarde comprei este artigo no dia 20/01 /2020 com duas semanas começou a bataria durar um dia ao fim de dois dias o ecrã ficou ficou sò com um pouco de luz e mais nàda sem qualquer sinal quer dizer que isto não passa duma propaganda de ficar sem o nosso Dinheiro

    Comentários (1)
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:

    2020-07-14 20:39:36

    Hi I've been waiting for my watch but it hasn't arrived.it was due today.can you see where it is and email me. Sincerly Elizabeth A.Berndt 7818880691 cell

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Great first watch

    2016-05-26 15:52:03

    I think this is a good watch. I never had a smartwatch before, but this one made me start using it. Affordable, nice design and handy. I made a video review below. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nxp5_HGWl8Q Here is a written review on English: http://forum.xda-developers.com/general/accessories/review-haier-iron-v1-smartwatch-t3386912

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Happy

    2016-08-23 14:08:37

    Good watch for the price. Camera is not on side of watch as advertised but on screen it is not easy to take photos on screen only selfies. Would be good if more extra apps could be loaded. For the price you can not complain.

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Avis mitigé

    2016-12-27 12:13:21

    J'ai eu un probleme avec cette montre, mais le service après-vente de Banggood s'est montré a la hauteur. felicitation pour la prise en charge de ce probleme. J'ai racheté d'autres produits depuis qui m'ont donné satisfaction.

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Genial

    2016-07-02 11:44:54

    Pude sincronizarlo con mi android sin problema, y me guarda el registor de FC y de pasos. Lo unico es que me parecio un poco mas grande que lo visto en las fotos

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Excelente Smart watch

    2016-04-28 22:56:46

    en la review que haremos es excelente

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Belle montre.

    2016-08-11 11:31:42

    Marche trés bien.

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Great smart watch!

    2016-04-27 10:21:14

    This watch is certainly worth the price. Has many features and a bargain!!

    Comentários
  1 2  

Você pode estar interessado em

Exame de Satisfação

Faça o download do aplicativo para receber um cupom exclusivo de 10% de desconto