Opiniões dos clientes

4.61 de 5
Escrever uma crítica
  • Todos Comentários (33)
  • Imagem (1)
  • Vídeo (0)
  • Todas as estrelas
    • Todas as estrelas(33)
    • Estrela(26)
    • Estrela(5)
    • Estrela(0)
    • Estrela(0)
    • Estrela(2)
Ordenar por:
Comentários Anteriores
  • Comentários Anteriores
  • Mais úteis
  • Mais Recente
  • 2016-01-27 06:07:11

    though its longer then my other batteries (keeppower IMR), its not a problem since it compensates in capacity.

    Comentários
  • 2019-10-15 07:15:40

    bene, tutto ok

    Comentários
  • 2016-06-26 10:42:37

    This battery is good looking battery. It seems to be of a high quality but because it is protected it won't fit in the flashlight that I bought it for. If you are worried about having a protected 18350, don't be. The IMR unprotected ones are just as safe. So check the specs and make sure they will fit before buying. If not get the two black keeppowers.

    Comentários
  • cloggy
    GB
    2016-01-30 07:05:31

    These batteries seem well made but I cannot test them as they fit none of the 18350 lights I own ( Convoy, BLF special edition and Nitecore EC11 and MT10C ) they are much bigger than the other 18350 batteries I own and I would be interested to know which lights they fit. 19385 is a more accurate size guide.

    Comentários
  • AndyXS
    DE
    2016-02-25 05:39:08

    I tried to use the battery in my Astrolux S1 (same as BLF A6). The flashlight did not work because the battery is just too large. I dismantled the battery and removed the protection from the top and bottom. Now i can use the battery.. So essentially it is not a "18350" according to the specs.. Side note. On the inside the cell states 850 mAh ;-)

    Comentários (1)
  • n00dles
    GB
    2018-01-22 10:22:12

    Why was I recommended to buy this for the Astrolux S42 - when it fails to work. Subsequent reviews state it is NOT suitable! Bought the body tube to suit the 18650 battery (awaiting delivery) - but wanted the compact size of the flashlight with THIS battery. Why do reviews on other sites state this fault was being corrected - those reviews being 7 months ago?

    Comentários (1)
  • diego
    ES
    2017-11-28 13:50:26

    la he puesto en una linterna astrolux s1 y no funcionaba, la verdad es que es bastante mas larga. la he desmontado y le he quitado el sistema de protección (eso hace que sea 2 o 3 milímetros mas larga y que no funcione con la linterna). así la linterna si que funciona, lo malo es que ya no es una pila protegida por lo que hay que tener cuidado al cargarla (no dejarla cargando e irte a dormir o a la calle). al quitarle la cubierta de plástico pone que es una batería de 850 Mha, no de 900 como

    Comentários
  • 2016-10-30 10:54:07

    Value for price: Good value. Not free of charge for the transport to my destination however. Very powerful, but observe that this battery is a little to long to fit in some flashlights Quality: I have not used this battery that much yet, but I have good experience from KeepPower batteries earlier. Appearance: It looks like !a modern battery, thats ok Overall Rating: Vell, five stars despite the postage fee

    Comentários
  • 2019-02-15 01:24:05

    Attention: ces batteries sont plus hautes (2 à 3 mm) que la taille normalisée et ne rentrent pas forcément dans l'espace dédié des lampes torches par exemple !

    Comentários
  • Alexey
    RU
    2018-01-13 01:01:44

    Данный аккумулятор на подходит к Astrolux S1 XPL 1600LM 7 / 4modes 3D мини-светодиодный фонарик 18350

    Comentários
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Você pode estar interessado em

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.12
    • US$21.99
    • US$23.94
    • US$12.25
    • US$12.42
    • US$8.56
    • US$8.71
    • US$14.12
    • US$8.80
    • US$3.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$10.47
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.53
    • US$4.22
    • US$0.55
    • US$4.99