Enviar para United Kingdom , USD

Opiniões dos clientes

4.84 de 5
Escrever uma crítica
  • Todos Comentários (19)
  • Imagem (3)
  • Vídeo (0)
  • Todas as estrelas
    • Todas as estrelas(78)
    • Estrela(75)
    • Estrela(3)
    • Estrela(0)
    • Estrela(0)
    • Estrela(0)
Ordenar por:
Comentários Anteriores
  • Comentários Anteriores
  • Mais úteis
  • Mais Recente
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Nice cheap but effective tool for occasional inspection and quick soldering works.

    2019-01-18 05:10:03

    Plastic made, feels a little wobbly but actually does the Job rather well. Can be powered with 2 AA cells or with the included wall socket power supply. If using batteries can be hand held like a "rather big" magnification lens. If using external the power supply must be used on a table extending the black leg that covers up the power inlet socket. Overall a cheap made object but rather worth its low price, effective for quick occasional inspection and quick soldering works when using a more sophisticated

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Excellent. Very useful and cheap with a great look product.

    2015-12-17 20:34:01

    I decided to buy thinking it would be interesting, but it's much better than I expected. It is big and perfectly illuminates the enlarged area. And can also be used with batteries or electricity. Perfect. Thanks BangGood!!

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    10 LED Lighting Desk Handheld Lamp With 2x 5x Magnifier

    2016-11-21 23:56:01

    10 LED Lighting Desk Handheld Lamp With 2x 5x Magnifier Very good and very clear....

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Better then I expected

    2016-09-07 03:33:29

    Bought this for my aging father who really needed a magnifying glass on a stand, as he always used regular handheld ones to read. This one is steady enough for that purpose, use it as a magnifiying lamp on a stand on his kitchen table, even though it weighs very little. The glass is definitely very clear, no distortions or lines etc (as oppossed to a much more expensive floor stand one he has with a plastic magnifying glass). Versatile as well as it doubles as a regular handheld glass with lightning.

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Non maltrattare

    2018-02-20 12:35:59

    La lente è grande abbastanza da coprire completamente, con l'ingrandimento, uno smartphone 6.0". I dieci led danno una luce giusta sia come intensità, sia come copertura. Avrete, quindi, una luce diffusa che vi permetterà di vedere tutto bene senza abbagliamenti. I movimenti dei braccetti, invece, hanno bisogno di attenzione.

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Un bel prodotto, molto utile.

    2016-11-05 06:12:51

    La lente è molto grande ed è molto utile se aggiustate orologi o se lavorate su cose molto piccole. E' illuminata da una serie di led alimentati a batteria o dall'alimentatore in dotazione. A me è arrivata con un led guasto, ho deciso di tenerla lo stesso in quanto i led rimanenti erano sufficienti per vedere ben.

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Неплохая компактная лампа с увеличительным стеклом

    2015-03-12 10:02:31

    Лампа в целом понравилась. Удобно, что без проводов, на батарейках. Легкая, компактная, вся на шарнирах, разные варианты установки. Подставка вся из пластика. Лупа 114 мм в диаметре, не 120. Упакована была хорошо. Зарядки в комплекте не было.

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Overall a very good quality product

    2018-03-02 12:48:07

    Overall a very good quality product (plastic, lens, assembly). Exactly as in the description. Fast shipping and good packaging (no transport damage). I recommand. Thanks

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    отличный отзыв

    2017-06-15 00:20:21

    Помошник в моем творчестве в вышивании.Хорошего качества лупа,увеличение хорошее,подставка устойчивая.Мне удобно с ней.Рекомендую к покупке

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    loupe de bureau avec éclairage LCD

    2016-02-28 19:55:31

    Cette loupe de bureau avec éclairage LCD est très pratique pour garder les main libre et visualiser des petit objets ou circuit imprimés. produit conforme à la description

    Comentários
  1 2  

Você pode estar interessado em

Exame de Satisfação

Faça o download do aplicativo para receber um cupom exclusivo de 10% de desconto