Opiniões dos clientes

4.89 de 5
Escrever uma crítica
  • Todos Comentários (57)
  • Imagem (6)
  • Vídeo (0)
  • Todas as estrelas
    • Todas as estrelas(57)
    • Estrela(51)
    • Estrela(6)
    • Estrela(0)
    • Estrela(0)
    • Estrela(0)
Ordenar por:
Comentários Anteriores
  • Comentários Anteriores
  • Mais úteis
  • Mais Recente
  • Vilyy
    CZ
    2020-09-10 10:28:46

    Věry good items OK

    Comentários
  • 2020-10-09 03:41:26

    nice

    Comentários
  • nargir
    GR
    2020-07-17 12:53:49

    Nice item ! Fast Shipping !!!!

    Comentários
  • 2019-04-11 05:13:05

    Acquistato come VIP4 al prezzo di E5,31 resta pur sempre un grosso affare. La potenza dichiarata ovviamente non poteva essere 50W e credo nemmeno 5 W. ( in realtà il documento che accompagna il faretto non parla di watt!) La luminanza potrebbe essere paragonata a 3 W anche per il fatto che il COB non è dissipato e le 3 batterie da 1,2 volt (forse poco cariche) lasciamo passare circa 0.5 A. Arrivato con un braccetto del piedistallo rotto ho provveduto a riparalo e caricare meglio le batterie per

    Comentários
  • tsopirs
    GR
    2019-04-09 12:49:09

    Όχι πολύ καλή ποιότητα,κάτι τρίζει.και κοπανιεται μέσα,πολύ καλός φωτισμός στο δυνατό

    Comentários
  • 2019-04-17 10:43:29

    øv alsår den er gået i stykker øv , den var heller ikke pakkede godt ind . det pejler de ellers men øv

    Comentários
  • 2020-03-09 05:39:05

    Not bad for the money, brightness is closer to 200 lumens than a 1000 lumens and throw is 20m not a 1000m!!! The output also drops around 40% over the first 5 minutes use. So you'll end up with round 150 lumens, which is enough for indoor and close up use. The only real complaint for the money aside from a poor waterproof rating is that the button often sticks in so it can make it unpleasant to use. Here is my full youtube review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GGuG7DXTwjA

    Comentários
  • 2020-05-28 13:30:19

    Just received it. For its price, it's perfect. It's bright enough, but I'll hope it will improve after I'll full charge it. Regard the handle, it squeak and I think it may break. I hope not.

    Comentários
  • 2020-08-23 16:03:45

    ...ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. si e no saranno 5 W max. ne ho presi 2 e li ricomprerei

    Comentários
  • 2020-05-15 06:31:34

    Good product, recommended! Its light is incredibly strong. I haven't drained my battery yet, I hope the charging feature works.

    Comentários
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Você pode estar interessado em

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.84
    • US$11.01
    • US$7.93
    • US$13.32
    • US$22.08
    • US$16.24
    • US$17.49
    • US$23.51
    • US$17.94
    • US$14.45
    • US$22.12
    • US$20.66
    • US$5.45
    • US$16.35
    • US$23.19
    • US$22.99
    • US$23.98
    • US$26.59