Opiniões dos clientes

4.94 de 5
Escrever uma crítica
  • Todos Comentários (16)
  • Imagem (0)
  • Vídeo (0)
  • Todas as estrelas
    • Todas as estrelas(16)
    • Estrela(15)
    • Estrela(1)
    • Estrela(0)
    • Estrela(0)
    • Estrela(0)
Ordenar por:
Comentários Anteriores
  • Comentários Anteriores
  • Mais úteis
  • Mais Recente
  • macnosy
    US
    2018-12-06 01:00:09

    While one can use this product whithout English menus, I would not have bought it had I read the reviews. Outside of China very few people read Chinse characters so it is poor plicy to sell such a product without some sort of multi lingual menus to an internatio al audience. I would like to give this an overall rating of 2 stars at most,

    Comentários
  • alsrabo
    SA
    2018-07-21 15:39:06

    وصلت الشحنة في حالة جيدة وبمدة 10 ايام وهي عبارة عن جهاز اختبار الجو المحيط بالغرفة او البيت ولكن للاسف دليل المستخدم باللغة الصينية ولم يتم ارفاق الدليل الانجليزي0

    Comentários (1)
  • 2018-07-11 06:07:12

    I am pleased with this unit despite being the Chinese user interface. However, if anyone could point me to the English version of the manual to download I would be most grateful. My unit only has the Chinese manual. I nearly marked this down a star but decided that was me just being picky.

    Comentários
  • sgouris
    AE
    2018-02-11 03:05:45

    Seems to be working fine. I don't have a way to verify the measured values independently but it does change when there is visible air quality deterioration (dust events).

    Comentários
  • 2017-08-10 12:32:01

    Плохо, что меню только на китайском. Испытал некоторые трудности при работе с меню. В целом неплохой товар.

    Comentários
  • ancasu
    IT
    2018-03-30 04:53:51

    Il menù calibrazione è in cinese. Cortesemente potete mandarmi tramite email la traduzione. Grazie

    Comentários
  • kb765
    DE
    2019-01-24 10:07:47

    using the device is quite easy when translating Chinese to English with google translation of a picture taken from the devices screen.

    Comentários (1)
  • 2018-12-02 19:28:57

    Device chinese language makes it difficult to use. It would have been good enough if English would have been an option to choose.

    Comentários
  • 2018-02-09 14:45:03

    Nice product, English menu is not present, but English manual is ok, you can find all what you need

    Comentários
  • 2017-11-10 14:46:13

    Interface not in english, but most items can be inferred from their context. Defintely good value for the money.

    Comentários
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$64.99
    • US$32.66
    • US$62.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$23.75
    • US$22.99
    • US$17.49
    • US$21.09
    • US$8.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$27.80
    • US$35.99
    • US$25.20
    • US$89.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$81.59