Opiniões dos clientes

4.55 de 5
Escrever uma crítica
  • Todos Comentários (20)
  • Imagem (5)
  • Vídeo (1)
  • Todas as estrelas
    • Todas as estrelas(20)
    • Estrela(15)
    • Estrela(3)
    • Estrela(1)
    • Estrela(0)
    • Estrela(1)
Ordenar por:
Comentários Anteriores
  • Comentários Anteriores
  • Mais úteis
  • Mais Recente
  • Recdiy
    RO
    2017-10-03 23:54:53

    I does exactly what it promise. I like it that starts to record on power ON. Many cables included. Configuration can be done through windows app. More information about the DVR here: http://www.firstquadcopter.com/quadcopter-reviews/black-box-d1m-dvr-review/

    Comentários (1)
  • 2018-02-12 02:32:55

    Das Aufnahme gerät ist sehr klein und leicht. Um das ganze ans laufen zu bringen muss man nur die fertigen Kabel einstecken und eine Stromquelle abgreifen. Dann reichz es aus nur ein Knopf zu drücken und die Aufnahme läuft. Die ein Knopf Bedienung ist sehr praktisch. Die Aufnahme Qualität ist für diese Preisklasse absolute ausreichend.

    Comentários
  • 2017-11-23 21:53:32

    I purchased this item for recording TBS TANGO's VRX video. この商品をTBS TANGOのFPV画像を録画するために購入しました。 I have recorded FPV video today and recording movie is beautiful. 今日、実際に飛行してFPV動画を録画しましたが画像はキレイでした。 And sound was getten and recorded. また音声も録画できます。 I thnk that this item is best for my useing. 自分の使い方には最適な商品だと思います。

    Comentários
  • Wilson
    BR
    2017-12-09 16:39:45

    I already have 3 card types. No Records. Show CARD FULL.

    Comentários
  • simen
    AU
    2018-05-30 01:13:55

    the black box is smaller than I thought and delivered faster then normal

    Comentários
  • Raymo99
    IE
    2018-10-28 06:15:22

    Very happy with this micro DVR. It is simple to use and ideal for automated use. It starts to record when powered on (after 3 or 4 second delay) this a handy feature but it can't be disabled. The PC software app allows the following to be defined: Resolutions to be set VGA, HD or CIF) PAL or NTSC Timestamp can be enabled or disabled. Recording time can be set to 1m, 5m, 10m and 15m. Note: If you need to turn the recorder off before the defined recording time, then be sure to press the button to

    Comentários
  • 2018-08-08 14:01:52

    A small CVBS DVR for your drone. Will decrease your CVBS quality slightly when used between FPV cam and 5.8 GHz link, and took a couple of tries to get the config ok (there were no directions in the box!). Does not display an image when powered from a USB, but by kicking in 10V into the device, everything was ok. Could not get this to record full NTSC-CVBS nor full PAL-CVBS resolution (720x480 nor 720x576), I could only get 4CIF (320x240), VGA (640x480) and stretched+extrapolated 1280x720.

    Comentários
  • 2017-10-29 18:25:55

    Will give full review on a later date, since I have not used it yet. One thing worth noting is video recording is max of 15 minute intervals (doesn't really cut it for long range fpv). Wish I had known that before I bought it.

    Comentários
  • Rikim
    AU
    2018-05-11 09:18:33

    At first I had poor results and was a little disappointed (cheap SD card). Put in a SanDisk Extreme and it was awesome. Records all my flights in 1280x720 @ around 23000kbps. Files can be a bit large but I don't care as they are so much better than my old DVR.

    Comentários
  • 2017-08-30 12:30:05

    Instalada fácilmente en mis gafas SJ-V01 y graban estupendamente. Vienen con cables de sobra. Lo único que no trae es el software para poderlo configurar.

    Comentários
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Você pode estar interessado em

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.98
    • US$21.47
    • US$45.83
    • US$20.49
    • US$13.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$62.90
    • US$14.70
    • US$12.35
    • US$9.50
    • US$15.90
    • US$13.80
    • US$3.97
    • US$1.11
    • US$17.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$15.97